skip to Main Content

Contact info

J. Sörling-Ilsbo AB

Knivsta
Knivstavägen 2
Box 75
SE-741 22 Knivsta
Sweden

Tel: +46 18-34 98 90
Fax: +46 18-34 98 99

E-mail: info@sorling.com

Map

Managing Director

Anders Felling
anders.felling@sorling.com
Tel: +46 70-926 26 58

Financial manager

Jessica Sandin Lindqvist
jessica.lindqvist@sorling.com
Tel: +46 18-34 98 83, +46 70-6074936

Technical manager

Andreas Larsson
andreas.larsson@sorling.com
Tel: +46 73-074 42 72

Design manager

Joakim Torbratt
joakim.torbratt@sorling.com
Tel: +46 70-349 77 09

Sales

Christer Saax
Responsible for northern Sweden,
Värmland, Dalarna, Uppsala county,
Göteborg, export
christer.saax@sorling.com
Tel: +46 70-370 35 27, +46 18-34 98 94

Peter Jansson
Responsible for southern Sweden,
Örebro, Västmanland och
Sörmland county
peter.jansson@sorling.com
Tel: +46 70-674 49 55, +46 18-34 98 88

Joakim Lundgren
Responsible for Stockholm region
joakim.lundgren@sorling.com
Tel: +46 70-447 81 23

Leif Forsberg
Sales Norway
leif.forsberg@sorling.com
Tel: +46 70-101 10 32

Production & Site manager Knivsta

Daniel Fernlund
daniel.fernlund@sorling.com
Tel: +46 70-254 27 20

Production & Site manager Jelcz

Dariusz Pieta
dariusz.pieta@sorling.com
Tel: +48 885 052 666

Spare parts & Warehouse

logistics@sorling.com
Knivsta Tel: +46 18-34 98 95, +46 73-063 12 14

Service

service@sorling.com
Tel: +46 70-690 89 46

Back To Top